Schools » Schools


Our school district communities include Hedley, Keremeos, Cawston, Oliver, Osoyoos and Okanagan Falls. Our schools provide education to approximately 2,400 students. View the satellite image of our school district area and location of schools. 
Elementary Schools
Principal: Shannon Miller
Phone: 250-499-5617
517 School Road
Cawston BC V0X 1C1

Principal: Jason McAllister
Phone: 250-498-3468
Box 989, 809 School Avenue
Oliver BC V0H 1T0
Principal: Karen Sinclair
Phone: 250-497-5414
Box 6, 1141 Cedar St
Okanagan Falls BC V0H 1R0
Principal: Dave Foster
Phone: 250-495-7248
Box 580, 8507 68 Ave
Osoyoos BC V0H 1V0
Principal: Patsy-Anne Takacs
Phone: 250-498-3415
6648 Park Drive
Oliver BC V0H 1T4

Secondary Schools

Principal: Scott Tremblay
Phone: 250-485-4433
5800 - 115th St
Osoyoos BC V0H 1V4

Principal: Naryn Searcy
Phone: 250-499-2727
Box 410, 830-2nd Ave
Keremeos BC V0X 1N0
Principal: Tracy Harrington
Phone: 250-498-4931
Box 990, 6140 Gala Street
Oliver BC V0H 1T0


Distributed Learning and Continuing Education 
Principal: Will Eaton
Phone: 250-498-4597
Box 940, 762 Fairview Road
Oliver BC V0H 1T0
Phone: 250-498-4597
5800 115 Street
Osoyoos BC V0H 1V4

Phone: 250-499-0040
900 Sparks Drive
Keremeos BC V0X 1NO

Phone: 250-498-4597
Box 940 (762 Fairview Rd)
Oliver BC V0H 1T0