Board of Education » Board Members

Board Members

 Chair  Rob Zandee (Oliver)  rzandee@sd53.bc.ca
 Vice Chair  Deb Marten (Keremeos)  dmarten@sd53.bc.ca
 Trustee  Myrna Coates (Keremeos)  mcoates@sd53.bc.ca
 Trustee  Rachel Allenbrand (Oliver)  rallenbr@sd53.bc.ca
 Trustee  Casey Brouwer (Osoyoos)  caseybrouwer@sd53.bc.ca
 Trustee  Brenda Dorosz (Osoyoos)  bdorosz@sd53.bc.ca
 Trustee  Janice Stevens (Okanagan Falls)  jstevens@sd53.bc.ca